Next FRSC 2012 is…

As another month passes since the last, and best yet, Food Revolution Supper Club, I had the urge to write.

First, I need to reach out to fellow revolutionary Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution Foundation.  I would obviously prefer to coordinate our next date to be on May 19th, FOOD REVOLUTION DAY, but it’s not possible with previously scheduled, large scale events.  No worries, we’re going to figure out a way to raise even more than last time.

So looking at the calendar, if not in May, my vision now is June we have upscale grill  fare overlooking the majestic Pacific Ocean.  What’s in my hand all the while?  Definitely one of our phenomenal local brewers that as a whole community, leads the global craft brew movement.

So many to ask and so …Until then, I encourage you to continue improving your sustainably with the ecosystem and be the change that sets our next generation to be the green generation we hope for.  Adopt Food 360 Kitchen habits and significantly reduce your household footprint.

~Yapo

This entry was posted in Q1.2011 - THU March 24, 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment